Yhteystiedot

 
A-Kiinteistöcontrol Oy
Markulantie 3
20300 Turku
y-1058586-6
p. 0400 966 111
info@vahinkopalvelu.com
 
 
 

toimitusjohtaja
Niina Heikkilä 0400 352 002
niina.heikkila@vahinkopalvelu.com

yrittäjä                                                                                                                                                      
Aki Kauppinen 0400 521 966
RKM-VTT-C-4546-24-09 ; KOKO™
aki.kauppinen@vahinkopalvelu.com

työnjohtaja, kartoittaja
Juha-Matti Kangas 040 718 5571
RKM-VTT-C-4545-24-09 KOKO™
juha.kangas@vahinkopalvelu.com

työnjohtaja, lvi-työt
Rami Penttinen 044 556 1117
RKM-VTT-C-23196-24-17
rami.penttinen@vahinkopalvelu.com

työnjohtaja, asbestityöt
Reijo Salo 040 176 4759
INS. ; ITS-TEK ; KOKO™
reijo.salo@vahinkopalvelu.com

toimistosihteeri
Carolina Pekkarinen 044 556 1112
carolina.pekkarinen@vahinkopalvelu.com

 

KARTOITUKSET,
KOSTEUSMITTAUKSET JA NÄYTTEIDEN OTOT

työnjohtaja, kartoittaja
Tuomas Konsala 044 556 1132
RKM-VTT-C-9740-24-13
tuomas.konsala@vahinkopalvelu.com

kartoittaja, kuivausasennukset
Jyrki Lähteenmäki 040 556 1032
RKM-VTT-C-9955-24-13
jyrki.lahteenmaki@vahinkopalvelu.com

kartoittaja, kuivausasennukset
Samuli Pitkänen 050 449 9476
RKM-VTT-C-22398-24-16
samuli.pitkanen@vahinkopalvelu.com

 

KIINTEISTÖHUOLTO     

työnjohtaja
Arto Koivuniemi 0400 532 137
arto.koivuniemi@kiintnet.info

huoltomies
Petri Hallenberg 0400 823 881
petri.hallenberg@kiintnet.info

huoltomies
Jari Nyman 044 556 1118
jari.nyman@kiintnet.info

Verkkolaskuosoitteemme:
Operaattori: OpusCapita (003710948874)
Verkkolaskuosoite:003710585866
OVT-tunnus: 00371058586
Y-tunnus: 1058586-6

Yhteistyössä:

Airduo Oy
Airon Oy
ASTQ Supply House Oy
Huoltoliike Tuominen Oy
Kone-Rent Oy
Mattoliike Sepri Oy
Sähkö-MAX oy
Yritys

Yritys

A-Kiinteistöcontrol Oy palveluksessasi
Sertifikaatit

Sertifikaatit

Olemme sertifioitu yhteistyökumppani.
Facebook

Facebook

Olemme facebookissa.
A-Kiinteistöcontrol Oy
Markulantie 3
20300 Turku
Puh 0400 966 111
Y-tunnus: 1058586-6
ISO9001 ISO9001 ISO9001